Annual Events

February 2021

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
 
Tue - Feb 2

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee
 
Wed - Feb 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee
 
Wed - Feb 17

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee
 
Thu - Feb 18

9:00am - 10:00am

Coffee Talk: ROAD TO RECOVERY - Women-Owned Small Businesses
 
Thu - Feb 25

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Board of Directors Meetings
 
Fri - Feb 26

8:00 AM - 9:15 AM

Good Morning San Mateo County
Program includes:
REGISTRATION >>

March 2021

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
28
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
 
Tue - Mar 2

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee
 
Wed - Mar 3

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee
 
Thu - Mar 11

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Transportation & Housing Committee
 
Fri - Mar 12

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

123rd Annual Awards & Recognition Luncheon
REGISTRATION >>

April 2021

SU
M
TU
W
TH
F
S
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
 
Tue - Apr 6

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Economic Development Committee
 
Wed - Apr 7

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Education Committee
 
Wed - Apr 14

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Good Morning San Mateo County: Redwood City Update
State of the County Address with San Mateo County District 4 Supervisor Warren Slocum
REGISTRATION >>
 
Fri - Apr 16

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Good Morning San Mateo County: San Carlos Update
State of the County Address with District 5 Supervisor Don Horsley
REGISTRATION >>
 
Wed - Apr 21

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Governmental Relations Committee
 
Thu - Apr 22

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM

Board of Directors Meetings

The latest Covid-19 Updates and Resources

X